Website under construction

Viva Afrika is a leading distributor of professional audio and DJ gear in South Africa.
Built on a solid foundation of competitive pricing and reputable products, offering an extensive range suited to the African market.

Looking forward to bringing you a new platform that will allow us to showcase all our products.

CONTACT DETAILS

HEAD OFFICE

+27 10 597 7399

info@vivafrika.co.za

89 Gazelle Ave, Corporate Park South, Midrand, 1685

BY APPOINTMENT ONLY

Luis Madeira

luis@hybrid.co.za
082 413 4070

Bernard Pienaar

bernard@vivaafrika.co.za
082 418 3027

WAREHOUSE DETAILS

+27 10 597 7399

NB: Viva Afrika Sound and Light (Head Office and Cape Town) only trades with registered dealers with physical retail stores.

Non-account holders, please contact Rosebank, Carlton or Durban retail stores.

SALES REPS

LIMPOPO, PRETORIA, MPUMALANGA, JOHANNESBURG AND ZIMBABWE

Marco van Tonder
marco@vivaafrika.co.za
082 578 7027

WEST RAND, VAAL TRIANGLE, ORANGE FREE STATE,
NORTH WEST, NORTHERN CAPE AND BOTSWANA

Bruce Stanton
bruces@vivaafrika.co.za
079 574 1729

KWAZULU NATAL AND MPUMALANGA EAST

Alastair Naidoo
alastairn@vivaafrika.co.za
071 607 2649

WESTERN CAPE
AND EASTERN CAPE

Dean Wilson
deanw@vivaafrika.co.za
068 013 5039

Christopher Hayes
chrish@vivaafrika.co.za
068 012 7804

INTERNAL SALES TEAM

Vani Iyman

vanii@vivaafrika.co.za
062 672 2796

Letta Matlaila

lettam@vivaafrika.co.za
061 897 9163

Zinhle Ndlela

zinhleg@vivaafrika.co.za
061 897 9163

JHB WAREHOUSE/DISPATCH TEAM

DISPATCH MANAGER

Humza Jamual
humza@vivaafrika.co.za
010 597 7399

DRIVERS

Siphiwe and Frans

WAREHOUSE FORMAN

Isaac

CPT WAREHOUSE TEAM

BRANCH MANAGER

Safwaan Goodenough
safwaan@hybrid.co.za
076 423 7441

WAREHOUSE MANAGER

JP Greef
jp@vivaafrika.co.za
021 816 8700

REPAIRS DEPARTMENT

JHB
Andre le Roux

repairs@vivaafrika.co.za
010 597 7399

JHB
Nicolas Tambellini

nickt@vivaafrika.co.za
010 597 7399

CPT 
Mabel

021 816 8700

AUDIOCENTER BRAND AMBASSADOR

Larin Bates

larinb@vivaafrika.co.za
076 261 4357

LIGHTING SPECIALIST

Andre Hanekom

andreh@vivaafrika.co.za
078 676 3492 or 082 575 1737

ACCOUNTS DEPARTMENT

MARKETING DEPARTMENT

Alexis Green
Marketing and Design – Head

alexisg@vivaafrika.co.za
071 968 2990

Tshepo Mohosho
Graphic Designer and Social Media Manager

tshepom@vivaafrika.co.za
062 720 7512

RETAIL STORE DETAILS

ROSEBANK

OPEN TO PUBLIC

Nolin – 082 555 3421
Lulu – 062 668 4819
Alfred – 063 892 9879

rosebank@vivaafrika.co.za

The Zone, Level C – Upstairs
Rosebank, JHB

CARLTON

OPEN TO PUBLIC

011 331 1592

carlton@vivaafrika.co.za

Shop 244A – 247
Carlton Shopping Centre
150 Commissioner Street
Johannesburg, 2001

DURBAN

OPEN TO PUBLIC

031 301 0474

durban@vivaafrika.co.za

Shop 1, Ground Floor
Commercial City
40 Dr AB Xuma street
Durban central, 4001