Contact Us

VivaAfrika_Landscape-extra

Direct Contact Details: 

NB: Warehouse ONLY deals with accredited DEALERS who have an account with us!! Non account holders, please contact Rosebank, Carlton or Durban retail stores. 

 

Tel: 087 236 8518

 

Physical Address:

No. 45 Lake Road
Longmeadow North Business Park
Longmeadow
Johannesburg

Retail Stores:

Rosebank: (011) 250 3281
Carlton Centre: (011) 331 1592
Durban: (031) 301 0474

——————————————————————————————-

Sales Reps:

  • Marco van Tonder: Representative for Limpopo, Pretoria, Mpumalanga, Johannesburg and Zimbabwe // marco@hybrid.co.za  //  082 578 7027
  • Bruce Stanton: Representative for Johannesburg, Vaal Triangle,Orange Free State, North West, Northern Cape and Botswana  //  bruces@hybrid.co.za  //  079 574 1729
  • Alastair Naidoo: Representative for Kwazulu Natal and Mpumalanga East  // alastairn@hybrid.co.za  //  071 607 2649
  • Safwaan Goodenough: Representative for Western Cape and Eastern Cape  // safwaan@hybrid.co.za  //  076 4237441

——————————————————————————————-

Internal Sales Team:

  • Vani Iyman  //  vanii@hybrid.co.za
  • Letta Matlaila  //  lettam@hybrid.co.za

Don’t hesitate to contact our excellent Internal Staff by calling the direct line and asking to speak to whom you wish.

——————————————————————————————-

Warehouse/Despatch Team: 
Despatch Manager:  
humza@hybrid.co.za  //  079 494 4126

Drivers: Joshua | Siphiwe
Warehouse foreman: Isaac

——————————————————————————————-

Audiocenter Brand Ambassador: 
Larin Bates // larinb@vivaafrika.co.za  // 076 261 4357

——————————————————————————————-

Repairs Department:

Mark Smith  //  repairs@hybrid.co.za

——————————————————————————————-

Accounts Department:

Nella de Freitas  //  nella@hybrid.co.za

——————————————————————————————-

Marketing Department:

Nelson Mendes  //  nelson@hybrid.co.za

Comments are closed