Contact Us

VivaAfrika_Landscape-extra

Direct Contact Details: 

NB: Warehouse ONLY deals with accredited DEALERS who have an account with us!! Non account holders, please contact Rosebank, Carlton or Durban retail stores. 

 

Warehouse Contact:  010 597 7399


Retail Stores

• Rosebank
Contact – 087 701 7913
The Zone, Store A32
Rosebank, JHB

• Carlton Centre
Contact – (011) 331 1592
Carlton Centre
Shop 244A Lower level
Johannesburg CBD

• Durban
Contact – (031) 301 0474
Shop 1, Ground Floor Commercial City
40 Dr AB Xuma street
Durban

——————————————————————————————-

Sales Reps

Limpopo, Pretoria, Mpumalanga, Johannesburg and Zimbabwe
Marco van Tonder: marco@vivaafrika.co.za – 082 578 7027

West Rand, Vaal Triangle, Orange Free State,
North West, Northern Cape and Botswana
Bruce Stanton: bruces@vivaafrika.co.za – 079 574 1729

Kwazulu Natal and Mpumalanga East
Alastair Naidoo: alastairn@vivaafrika.co.za – 071 607 2649

Western Cape and Eastern Cape
Dean Wilson: deanw@vivaafrika.co.za – 068 013 5039
Christopher Hayes: chrish@vivaafrika.co.za – 068 012 7804

——————————————————————————————-

Internal Sales Team

Vani Iyman: vanii@vivaafrika.co.za
Letta Matlaila: lettam@vivaafrika.co.za
Zinhle Ndlela: zinhleg@vivaafrika.co.za

Don’t hesitate to contact our excellent Internal Staff by calling the direct line and asking to speak to whom you wish.

——————————————————————————————-

Warehouse/Despatch Team

Despatch Manager
humza@hybrid.co.za – 079 494 4126

Drivers
Joshua, Siphiwe and Frans

Warehouse foreman
Isaac

——————————————————————————————-

Audiocenter Brand Ambassador

Larin Bates: larinb@vivaafrika.co.za – 076 261 4357

——————————————————————————————-

Lighting Specialists

Andre Hanekom: andreh@vivaafrika.co.za – 078 676 3492

——————————————————————————————-

Repairs Department

Andre le Roux: repairs@vivaafrika.co.za
Nicholas Tambellini: nickt@vivaafrika.co.za

——————————————————————————————-

Accounts Department

Nella de Freitas: nella@vivaafrika.co.za

Debtors Controllers

Carrie-Anne Pienaar: carrieannep@vivaafrika.co.za
Reginah Sebolai: reginahs@vivaafrika.co.za

——————————————————————————————-

Marketing Department

Alexis Green: alexisg@vivaafrika.co.za – 071 968 2990
Miguel Madeira: miguelm@vivaafrika.co.za – 082 550 4382

Need help with marketing materials?
Drop us an email with your request and we will gladly assist you.

Comments are closed